Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Celtic Paganism
12-25-2008, 03:05 AM
Celtic Paganism
My beliefs are as follows.
1.there are multiple gods in charge of various aspects of life and being.
2.everthing in existacne has a spirit and spirits guard over over various things
3.I am reposible for my own actions though gods can influce me in my choices and the complications that result from my actions.
3. i am reborn again and again until i win my way into an underworld populated by my ancestors/the gods/others spirits

i am new to the ways of this religion having recently converted from atheisism, i wonder if others of this branch of paganism exist on this site who are more knowlegeable of if it, or if any one is interested.
i welcome all feedback.

"Perhaps you've seen them only then you've just believed
And when they're fleeing then you feel you've been deceived
But in that feeling something ancient's been retrieved"
-Jack Hardy
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-25-2008, 02:56 PM
RE: Celtic Paganism
(12-25-2008 03:05 AM)Urthred Wrote:  My beliefs are as follows.
1.there are multiple gods in charge of various aspects of life and being.
2.everthing in existacne has a spirit and spirits guard over over various things
3.I am reposible for my own actions though gods can influce me in my choices and the complications that result from my actions.
3. i am reborn again and again until i win my way into an underworld populated by my ancestors/the gods/others spirits

i am new to the ways of this religion having recently converted from atheisism, i wonder if others of this branch of paganism exist on this site who are more knowlegeable of if it, or if any one is interested.
i welcome all feedback.
so, did the vikings come up with this?
12-25-2008, 09:18 PM