Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 3.5 Average
New Prophet?
04-05-2011, 12:23 AM (This post was last modified: 04-05-2011 12:43 AM by Robert2011.)
MyBB New Prophet?
Hello Everyone, I'm Robert and am new to this forum. I wanted to start a new thread and share with you (and get your thoughts) on a man in Colorado (Marshall Vian Summers) that is claiming to be a Prophet of God. He says he has been receiving Revelations for the past 25 years and they now encompass thousands and thousands of pages. I have been studying them for several years and feel deep inside they are real and speak the truth. If you feel inclined, please see for yourself.

http://www.newmessage.org

Blessings, Robert2011
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-05-2011, 02:42 AM
RE: New Prophet?
This is a discussion forum, not an advertising billboard.

????????????????
04-05-2011, 07:28 AM
You tell him, Kev. Also mention I run all competitors off here and if this bozo wants to match prophecy bearing with the Chim, I mean, Champ, bring him on.
04-05-2011, 07:32 AM
Most likely, this guy getting "messages from god" is just trying to get attention. Best thing to do is not give him any.

"I reject your reality, and substitute my own!" - Adam Savage
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
04-05-2011, 07:53 AM
We should bring back Wordy and have a three-way Prophet Fight. My money's on Bio.
04-05-2011, 08:35 AM (This post was last modified: 04-05-2011 08:47 AM by Yefet.)
Today, most Rabbi’s think about 10% of the population, at all Times of every generation reach a spiritual Level that they feel all the vessels of the souls instead just their own, They all say the same thing, Just worded a little different. That once you achieve this level that this world seems like a dream or not real.
The story in The Torah is Moses crossing the red sea, A kabblalist calls it crossing Machsom or a partition between the spiritual world and ours.Everyone calls it something differant