Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
Sins. (Please help)
01-17-2010, 06:06 PM
Wink Sins. (Please help)
hello. my name is sam. I am a university student writing a piece on religion and beliefs. I dont mean to offend anyone and i am here only for your help. I am in need on your thoughts of The Seven Deadly Sins. I have done a lot of research into them and know them well, however some first hand research would really help me to finish off my work.

I was wondering if you guys could tell me your views on them? a few questions just to help you out (Do you live in fear of them? if you commit a sin, are you destined for hell or will your religion forgive you?)
Also...if you are willing to help me further, it would be a massive help if anyone has commited a sin recently and wouldnt mind sharing it with me. obviously you can private message me. It will stay strictly private!

Thanks a lot for your time.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-17-2010, 09:07 PM
RE: Sins. (Please help)
(01-17-2010 06:06 PM)University Student Wrote:  hello. my name is sam. I am a university student writing a piece on religion and beliefs. I dont mean to offend anyone and i am here only for your help. I am in need on your thoughts of The Seven Deadly Sins. I have done a lot of research into them and know them well, however some first hand research would really help me to finish off my work.

I was wondering if you guys could tell me your views on them? a few questions just to help you out (Do you live in fear of them? if you commit a sin, are you destined for hell or will your religion forgive you?)
Also...if you are willing to help me further, it would be a massive help if anyone has commited a sin recently and wouldnt mind sharing it with me. obviously you can private message me. It will stay strictly private!

Thanks a lot for your time.