Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Time for Gun Control!
10-02-2017, 11:50 AM
Time for Gun Control!
Stephen Paddock armed with fully automatic rifles was horrifically able to fire off hundreds of rounds from his 32nd floor hotel room in Las Vegas at a crowd of country music concert attendees over a brief period of mere minutes. Such hellfire resulted in dozens of deaths and hundreds of serious injuries. No person should be allowed to possess the means to kill so many so quickly. Fully automatic weapons should be totally banned from society. I'm no weapons expert, but if semi-auto rifles can be converted into fully automatic weapons, then these weapons need to be strictly controlled. Nobody should possess the means to take away so many beautiful lives in a matter of mere minutes!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-02-2017, 12:10 PM
RE: Time for Gun Control!
(10-02-2017 11:50 AM)BornAgain Wrote:  I'm no weapons expert,

So why consider your opinion on the matter? Also please explain how criminals and those willing to break laws care about rules and restrictions?

Кровь за Кровь, Во Славу Великим!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
10-02-2017, 12:16 PM
(10-02-2017 12:10 PM)Satyros Wrote:  
(10-02-2017 11:50 AM)BornAgain Wrote:  I'm no weapons expert,

So why consider your opinion on the matter? Also please explain how criminals and those willing to break laws care about rules and restrictions?

I think dangerous high powered rapid firing weapons should be kept under the tight control of the military, so nobody can obtain them to massacre innocent people on the streets. I'[m sick and tired of this senseless gun violence in our society!
10-02-2017, 12:18 PM
Until someone in the military is swayed by money, and the black market offers them in illicit deals. Because that's never happened before.

10-02-2017, 12:25 PM