Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Why did they Burn the Talmud?
12-05-2008, 02:23 PM (This post was last modified: 12-12-2008 10:19 AM by Question_It.)
Question Why did they Burn the Talmud?
Hello Everyone!

Question: Why did the early Europeans burn the Jewish Babylonian Talmud and what does that have to do with anything--such as what's wrong with our world? The info below will give you at least two ideas why....

Some of the info I'm going to share with you today basically deals with some of the "details" of what's going on in the world and where we're headed (not a good direction unfortunately).

I gave over five years of my life to university study--I studied the sciences (neuroscience); psychology; and other majors. Afterwards, I realized that I had no more answers to my questions about the world than I had before I entered college. After that, I decided to talk to God more, on a personal level, and I have learned much more. Today, I'll start with one word:

British. It is the nature (behavioral and psychological tendencies of humans) to accept or believe the words of those in leadership positions without question. I was guilty of that at times. But when I learned that as a FREE human being I had the right to question the establishment...I DID. So back to this word.

Scientists are taught one basic foundation before anything else--to ask questions.

One of my favored things to do is search for word etymologies (word origins) because just knowing the foundation of a word can tell you more than you can ever hope to imagine.

For a few days I've been posting information attempting to show the root-source of the world's problems, and that they basically have one common source: the belief by a pack of Elites that it is their ethnic right to subjugate (control and enslave) humankind under the rule of Talmudic Law, and that they have been attempting this coupe for centuries! So let's get the foundational background of the word: British (yes..it will surprise you)