Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
new here
05-15-2010, 10:10 AM
new here
Just a word of introduction. I have been a christian since 1983. I grew up in the Methodist church, but most recently was involved in the Baptist faith. I have a seminary degree from Southwestern Baptist in Religious Education and have served in several different areas of the church and in hospitals and nursing homes. I like to help others and now work in mental health. I am looking forward to being a part of the forum here and making new friends on here.

My Online faith journal
http://jeffinnc.blogspot.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-15-2010, 10:13 AM
RE: new here
welcome..................

????????????????
05-15-2010, 12:27 PM
(05-15-2010 10:10 AM)jeffsi435 Wrote:  Just a word of introduction. I have been a christian since 1983. I grew up in the Methodist church, but most recently was involved in the Baptist faith. I have a seminary degree from Southwestern Baptist in Religious Education and have served in several different areas of the church and in hospitals and nursing homes. I like to help others and now work in mental health. I am looking forward to being a part of the forum here and making new friends on here.

Welcome, I'm Clementine, our resident Vodouisant. I will admit, both sects you've mentioned tend to scare me, but I do hope you enjoy your stay here!

Pawol anpil pa leve le mo
Lavi m nan men Bondye o sen
05-15-2010, 03:39 PM
(05-15-2010 12:27 PM)Clementine Wrote: